Welcome~JOAN LAB EQUIPMENT CO., LTD
Language: Chinese ∷  English
mary@joanlab.com 86-0572-2266665

Contact us

CONTACT-US-2.jpg

Adele-150.png

Adele

Tel & whatapp & wechat: 0086 - 15381298517 

Skype:joanlab02

E-mailadele@joanlab.com

Alex-150.png

 Alex

Tel & whatsapp & wechat: 0086 - 18057236596
Skype: live:sales02_2199
E-mail: alexlin@joanlab.com

Aubrey-150.png

Aubrey

Tel & whatapp & wechat: 0086 - 18906829517 

skype: pennjoan

E-mail:aubrey@joanlab.com

Daisy-150.png

Daisy

Tel & whatapp & wechat: 0086 - 17280868831

Skype: 0086 - 17280868831

E-mail: daisy@joanlab.com

Wayne-150.png

Wayne

Tel & whatapp & wechat: 0086 - 18057290027

Skypesales03@akmlab.com

E-mail:wayne@joanlab.com

Nina-150.png

Nina

Tel&whatsapp&wechat: 0086-13059922224

Skype: 0086-13059922224

Email: nina@joanlab.com


COCO-150.png

Coco

Tel & whatapp & wechat: 0086-18057259703

Skype:  coco@joanlab.com

E-mail:coco@joanlab.com


Mary-150.png

Mary

Tel & whatapp & wechat: 0086 - 13676857721

Skype: 0086 - 136768857721

E-mail:mary@joanlab.com

product.png


CATEGORIES

CONTACT US

Contact: Mary Yu

Phone: 0086 - 13676857721

E-mail: mary@joanlab.com

Tel: 86-0572-2266665

Add: JOANLAB Building, No.181 Gangfeng Road, Huzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China